Sponsors

Teal Sponsor

interactivefitness
Roger Reina
Senior Director, National Dealer Sales & National Education Market
rreina@ifholdings.com
215-983-1109

Navy Sponsor

lifefitness
Kevin Hedley
Vertical Sales Direct – Southeast
Kevin.Hedley@lifefitness.com
919-576-6025

csf
John Marcotte
Vice President – Sales and Marketing
jsmarcotte@carolinafitness.com
919-303-1952

LES MILLS FAFP Logo Left BLACK_l
Katie Guthrie
katie.guthrie@lesmills.com
410-529-2495

logo
Bruce Gehrig
bgehrig@fitnessassets.com
312-399-1006

Participating Sponsor

jht_logo
Mike Press
mike.press@johnsonfit.com
608-216-3329

For sponsorship and partnership opportunities, please contact David Parker.

Advertisements